top of page
Cathy Lynn Bryant & Jessica Dorman



Inspired by interesting characters and events uncovered while doing genealogical research, mother and daughter writing team, Cathy Lynn Bryant and Jessica Marie Davies, who live in beautiful New England, have masterfully shaped the stories of real people and fictional characters from the 17th and 18th centuries to develop inspirational, romantic works of historical fiction. The Unshakable Faith series includes the following titles: Book 1 Lost Love and Shipwrecked: Madeline Pike Finds Hope in the New Land; Book 2 Grandmother's Namesake; Book 3 Sarah Anne's Expedient Marriage; Book 4 Sarah Anne's Faithful Friends.


Both authors are available for interviews and book signings. Contact the authors through this website or through Innovo Publishing, LLC.

Jessica Dorman & Cathy Bryant New England Authors Expo
Cathy Lynn Bryant & Jessica Marie Dorman 2015
Cathy Lynn Bryant & Jessica Marie Dorman Unshakable Faith Series Authors
Jess and Steven.png
bottom of page